Contact

brandRUSSO

116 E Congress St.
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 769-1530

Jaci Russo

CEO
jaci@brandrusso.com

Jessica Clark

Business Development Manager
jessica@brandrusso.com

Dana Higginbotham

Business Development Manager
dana@brandrusso.com

Molly Daigle

Brand Developer
mdaigle@brandrusso.com

Sam Kelly

Brand Developer
sam@brandrusso.com

Heidi Roy

Director of Media
heidi@brandrusso.com

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about RUSSO. Please feel free to drop us a line with any questions or concerns you might have, and we look forward to learning how we might be able to help.