Russo Lafayette

116 East Congress Street Lafayette, Louisiana 70501
337.769.1530 • branding@brandrusso.com

Russo New Orleans

1615 Poydras Street, Suite 913 New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
504.267.1694 • branding@brandrusso.com

RUSSO NASHVILLE

725 Cool Springs, Suite 600 Franklin TN 37067
615.432.4032 • branding@brandrusso.com

LAFAYETTE CONTACT

Jaci Russo
CEO
jaci@brandrusso.com

Gina Aswell
Senior Brand Strategist
gina@brandrusso.com

Jordan Dugas
Brand Developer
jordan@brandrusso.com

Sam Kelly
Brand Developer
sam@brandrusso.com

Heidi Roy
Director of Media and Public Relations
heidi@brandrusso.com

NEW ORLEANS CONTACT

Jaci Russo
CEO
jaci@brandrusso.com

TENNESSEE CONTACT

Alex Scott
Brand Developer
alex@brandrusso.com