brandRUSSO

116 E Congress St.
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 769-1530
Jaci Russo
CEO
jaci@brandrusso.com
Jessica Hauerwas
Business Development Manager
jessica@brandrusso.com
Dana Higginbotham
Brand Developer
dana@brandrusso.com
Molly Daigle
Brand Developer
mdaigle@brandrusso.com
Kaitlyn Camel
Business Development Manager
kaitlyn@brandrusso.com
Katie Cormaci
Office Manager
katie@brandrusso.com
Theresa Goldkamp
Director of Media and PR
theresa@brandrusso.com
Maggie Bertrand
Assistant Director of Media and PR
maggie@brandrusso.com
Blanche Gallagher
Assistant Director of Media and PR
blanche@brandrusso.com

Contact

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about RUSSO. Please feel free to drop us a line with any questions or concerns you might have, and we look forward to learning how we might be able to help.